How Do You Hear God’s Voice?


Quite times are the best way for me.  The Lord also speaks through circumstances, my conscience, mistakes, 

sermons, NPR, daily tasks and other people. 

What do you do to make it easier to hear God’s voice in your life?

What can you share with the rest of us to make our lives better?

What Scriptures do you turn to or stand on for your guidance?

Quiet Time

http://singlegirlsearching.files.wordpress.com/2009/02/qtclock_lrg.jpg

About castleqwayr

If you need to contact me or comment you may comment on a particular post or email me at: castleqwayr@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Christianity and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to How Do You Hear God’s Voice?

  1. thinkpoint says:

    You’ll find this interesting:

    Ten Tests for Doing Spiritual Inventory

    http://thinkpoint.wordpress.com/2008/12/31/10-tests-for-doing-spiritual-inventory/

  2. Brad Bobo says:

    Quite times are good for hearing God’s voice. This may sound weird, but I also do quit a bit of talking and listing to God while on my tractor mowing my lawn. I have a large lawn, takes about and hour to mow, and I spend it thinking and most often praying.

Leave a Reply

